Inbound Marketing Blog

The 3 Stages of a Buyer's Journey

Posted by Vickie McGee

What is the Buyer’s Journey?

The inbound marketing Buyer’s Journey consists of three stages: awareness, consideration, and decision. And according to HubSpot, it is the active research process a potential buyer goes through leading up to a purchase. Specific content offers are more relevant to buyer’s at specific times during the Buyer’s Journey.

Three stages of a Buyer's Journey:

  • Stage 1: Awareness
  • Stage 2: Consideration
  • Stage 3: Decision

Read More

Topics: Buyer's Journey

Subscribe to blog

New Call-to-action

Recent Posts